FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017 Qualified Groups

FIFA World Cup 2017 U-17 Groups: FIFA World Cup 2017 groups has been declared today.Here we have full details of FIFA 2017 World Cup groups.This year india hosting FIFA U-17 World Cup.Below we have given full details of six 6 groups...

Group A: 

  • India
  • USA
  • Colombia
  • Ghana
Group B: 
  • Paraguay
  • Mali
  • New Zealand
  • Turkey
Group C: 
  • Iran
  • Guinea
  • Germany
  • Costa Rica
Group D: 
  • Korea DPR
  • Niger
  • Brazil
  • Spain
Group E: 
  • Honduras
  • Japan
  • New Caledonia
  • France
Group F: 
  • Iraq
  • Mexico
  • Chile
  • England
Image Source:
Above we have given full details of FIFA Under-17 World Cup 2017.

The Official Draw for the FIFA U-17 World Cup, which will be played in six scenes crosswise over India in the vicinity of 6 and 28 October 2017, occurred on Friday in Mumbai. 

The draw uncovered that hosts India will go up against USA in their opening match of the opposition in New Delhi. Gathering A likewise incorporates Colombia and Ghana, who will likewise conflict as a major aspect of the main day's activity. 

Maybe the most interesting quartet of groups can be found in Group D, where FIFA competition debutants Niger were drawn with Korea DPR, Brazil, and Spain. 

The draw function was held within the sight of Sunil Gulati, FIFA Council part, Praful Patel, President of the All India Football Federation and Vijay Goel, Indian Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports. Aiding the draw service were FIFA Legends Esteban Cambiasso and Nwankwo Kanu, and also Indian national group legend Sunil Chhetri and Indian badminton star Pusarla Venkata Sindhu. 

One of the highlights of the function was the execution of the competition's Official Song. Pritam and Babul Supriyo uncovered 'Kar Ke Dikhla De Goal' surprisingly, much to the enjoyment of the collected gathering of people.

Share this info with your friends.....