FIFA World Cup 2017 Draw( Full Details Here)

The draw will be hung on 7 July 2017, 19:00 IST (UTC+5:30), at the Hotel Sahara Star in Mumbai, India. Two players who have won the FIFA U-17 World Cup, Nwankwo Kanu and Esteban Cambiasso, will take an interest in the draw.[28]

The 24 groups are drawn into six gatherings of four groups, with has India being designated to position A1. The groups are seeded into their individual pots in view of their outcomes in the last five FIFA U-20 World Cups (later competitions weighted all the more intensely), with extra directs granted toward confederation champions. Groups from a similar confederation can't be drawn against each other for the gathering stage.

Pot 1Pot 2Pot 3Pot 4
  •  India (Hosts – assigned to A1)
  •  Mexico
  •  Brazil
  •  Germany
  •  Mali
  •  France
  •  Spain
  •  Japan
  •  New Zealand
  •  England
  •  Iran
  •  United States
  •  Costa Rica
  •  North Korea
  •  Honduras
  •  Iraq
  •  Turkey
  •  Colombia
  •  Chile
  •  Paraguay
  •  Ghana
  •  Guinea
  •  Niger
  •  New Caledonia